Organic Frozen sea buckthorn berries in bulk 12kg

Organic Frozen sea buckthorn berries in bulk 12kg

SKU: ALBVR12KG

Frozen organic sea buckthorn berries from the August-September 2020 harvest. Packaging 12 kilos.

  • RETURN & REFUND POLICY

    No returns will be accepted

  • SHIPPING INFORMATION

    Shipping frozen sea buckthorn products 

    Our frozen sea buckthorn berries are harvested and frozen quickly to maintain as many nutrients as possible. Our sea buckthorn juice is minimally processed and unpasteurized. For these reasons, the juice and the berries must remain frozen especially during transport.

     

    We pack all online orders inside insulated, refrigerated shipping containers  and only use 24 hour delivery to ensure you receive your order in a frozen state. Be sure to choose the correct shipping method when placing your order.

     

    We shipns high volume orders with a shipping company specializing in LTL and FTL shipments. Please contact us for a quote.

     

    theOnline orders of berries and juices can be shipped to your doorstep with FedEx Priority Express or regular if you are in a 24-hour delivery zone. We always recommend that you have someone available to receive your order of frozen sea buckthorn products.

C$250.00Price

1-450-531-0902

©2019 by Les argousiers du Lac Brome Inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com

48 Chemin Fairmount
Lac Brome, Québec, J0E 1V0
Canada

Baies d'argousiers biologiques surgelés en vrac 10kg

UGS : ALBVR10KG
Baies d'argousiers biologiques surgelées de la récolte août-septembre 2019. Emballage 10 kilos.
  • POLITIQUE RETOUR & REMBOURSEMENT

    Aucun retour ne sera accepté

  • INFORMATION D'EXPÉDITION

    Expédition de produits d'argousier surgelées 

    Nos baies d'argousiers surgelés sont récoltées et congelées rapidement pour maintenir le maximum des nutriments possible. Notre jus d'argousier est traité au minimum et non pasteurisé. Pour ces raisons, le jus et les baies doivent rester gelées surtout durant le transport.

     

    Nous emballons tous les commandes en ligne à l'intérieur de conteneurs d'expédition isolés et réfrigérés et n'utilisons que la livraison sur 24 hrs pour vous assurer de recevoir votre commande dans un état gelé. Soyez certain de choisir la bonne méthode de transport lors de placer votre commande.

     

    Nous expédions des commandes à volume élevé avec une compagnie de transport spécialisée dans les cargaisons de LTL et FTL. S'il vous plaît contactez-nous pour une soumission.

     

    Les commandes en ligne de baies et de jus peuvent être expédiées à votre domicile avec FedEx Priority Express ou régulier si vous êtes dans une zone de livraison de 24 hrs. Nous vous conseillons toujours d'avoir une personne disponible pour recevoir votre commande de produits d'argousier surgelés.

160,00C$Prix